Communications Committee

Name	Organization	Member
Leigh Allard	The Lung Association AB & NWT	Member
Ann Baran	Southern Alberta Group for the Environment	Corresponding Member
Bob Curran	Energy Resources Conservation Board	Member
Lisa Elliot	Alberta Energy	Member
	Canadian Association of Petroleum	Member
Kimberly Gray	Producers	
Ogho Ikhalo	Alberta Environment and Water	Member
Yolanta Leszczynski	Scotford Manufacturing	Project Manager
Jean Moses	CASA	Corresponding Member
Tom Neufeld	Energy Resources Conservation Board	Corresponding Member
Gloria Trimble	Environment Canada	Member
Brian Waddell	Alberta Environment and Water	Member
Ruth Yanor	Mewassin Community Council	Member

Effective November 2011